Order of the Broken Blade Series

Scottish medieval romance

A blacksmith. A mercenary. An earl and a Scot. Four men, bound together by one horrific event in their past, risk everything to form a knightly order. Their mission? To rebel against an unjust king. Order of the Broken Blade is a 4-book historical romance series with a bonus Scottish novella. Get ready to be transported to medieval England and Scotland with book one, The Blacksmith.

Four men. One mission— to save England.