home  |  free bookabout the author  |  blog  |  contact me          

Kingdoms of Meria Series

A brand new series!

A centuries-old fued broke the Isle into three kingdoms. Now, war threatens to erupt once again as heroes emerge, and unexpected villains prepare to take advantage of the chaos. From the warm, southern coast of the capital, Meria, to the Highlander in the east and independent Voyagers in Murwood End to the north, the Isle bears witness to sweeping tales of forbidden passion and love that knows no borders.

From three kingdoms, one victor will emerge.

My Highland Bride