Falling for the Knight

Enchanted Falls Series Book 2

August 9, 2018

This is the second book in a brand new Scottish time-travel trilogy. Book one, Falling for the Highlander by Emma Prince, is coming July 23rd. Book three, Falling for the Chieftain by Keira Montclair is coming August 23rd.


The Protector's Promise

Border Series Book 7

September 13, 2018

The Protector’s Promise is currently in the Ladies of the Stone anthology and will be released on its own this Fall. The novella follows the story of Sir William, aka “Court,” Lady Sara’s old friend in ‘The Thief’s Countess.’

cover coming soon

The Rogue's Redemption

Border Series Book 8

October 18, 2018

Lady Gillian despises Reid Kerr after meeting him in The Warrior’s Queen. When he visits Highgate End for the great counsel, she is beyond dismayed her younger sister’s shows an interest in the arrogant  Scotsman.